Vorstand

Der Vorstand des TC Ulmtal versteht sich als Ansprechpartner in allen Fragen zum Tennissport für die ganze Familie.

1. Vorsitzender:

Karl-Heinz Fritsch
karl-heinz.fritsch@tc-ulmtal.de

 

2. Vorsitzender:

Thomann Pietsch
Tel.: 06478-1333
thomann.pietsch@tc-ulmtal.de

Schatzmeister:

Friedhelm Dietz
Tel.: 06473-931913
friedhelm.dietz@tc-ulmtal.de

 

Schriftführer:

Michael Trosin
Tel.: 06473-3243
Michael.Trosin@tc-ulmtal.de

 

Sportwart:

Heinz Dieter Eckhard
Tel.: 06473-760
heinzdieter.eckhard@tc-ulmtal.de

 

Jugendwart

Rüdiger Jung
ruediger.jung@tc-ulmtal.de

Tel.: 06478-911012

 

Beisitzer:

Sibyille Müller
Tel.06478-2497
sibylle.mueller@tc-ulmtal.de

Uli Groos
Tel.: 06478-1450
uli.groos@tc-ulmtal.de

Sigi Koppe
Tel.: 06478-2612
sigi.koppe@tc-ulmtal.de